...Buy Meds Online With
Free Shipping Every Day...
1-888-509-2510
Category

Contact Us

At USAMdRx.com our staff of Doctors, Pharmacists and Patient Care Specialists are dedicated to helping our visitors and patients get the best support in the industry. We provide a multitude of options that ensure you get an experience second to none.

Telephone
Support Hours:
Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm Eastern Standard time.
Monday - Friday 8 am to 4 pm Central Standard time.
Monday - Friday 7 am to 3 pm Mountain Standard time.
Monday - Friday 6 am to 2 pm Pacific Standard time.


Our toll-free number allows you quick and easy access to our patient care specialists for answers to any questions you might have. So give us a call at 1-888-509-2510. We'll be glad to help!

Account Portal
At any time, our patients may access their account simply by logging into their secure account gateway.

Walk-in
We are an associated retail, community group of pharmacies based in Pittsburgh, PA and Gautier, MS where you will receive patient and medicine counseling free of charge in consultation with one of our pharmacists. Alternatively go to 'Live Help' on our site to receive an online realtime consultation from one of our pharmacists or contracted physicians.

Live Online Support
Due to unusually high traffic, our live chat will be temporarily disabled. Our support team will respond to phone calls if you leave a voice message for Jessica or Mickey at 1-888-509-2510, or you can email them at or .

As part of a continuing effort to provide "Excellence in Patient Care", we now offer the ability to conduct a Live, private chat session with one of our Patient Care Specialists, right from the usamdrx.com website. During such chat session, you are able to ask questions about your order, request Physician or Pharmacist contact, or inquire about any other questions or problems you might have. Our Patient Care Specialists are qualified professionals who seek to make your relationship with USAMdRx.com as efficient and enjoyable as possible.



Webmaster
Do you have a question about the website? Is there a link not working? Is there some issue you're having that you can't seem to get resolved? Then please feel free to contact the webmaster at anytime! Just send your email to